MMP Set to Release Satellite’s New Album

Satellite posted samples of the song taken from their new album “Into The Night”. They are available on their official MySpace profile:

“Into The Night” will be released by Metal Mind Productions on the 19th November 2007 in Europe and on the 22nd January 2008 in the USA (via MVD) in two versions: as a standard CD and as a digipack CD edtion including 2 bonus tracks.


1. Into The Night
2. Dreams
3. Downtown Skyline
4. Lights
5. Don’t Go Away In Silence
6. Heaven Can Wait
7. Forgiven And Forgotten

Bonus tracks (available only on the digipak edition:

8. Time Stands Still
9. Around The World

Once again, Wojtek Szadkowski invited his colleagues from the neo-prog-rock Collage to create a genuine musical masterpiece of space, melody and beautiful sounds. Moreover, owing to the involvement of Jarek Michalski (bass), the band’s music got onto an even higher level. “Into The Night” is the final chapter of the trilogy initiated in 2003 by “A Street Between Sunrise And Sunset” and followed by “Evening Games” in 2005. It’s a must have for fans of good quality progressive rock music.

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *