I Didn’t Know Keith Sweat Was Still Around, But…

Keith Sweat, the celebrated master of the slow jam, unwraps his first-ever holiday music collection, proving there’s no one better qualified to deliver a Yuletide disc titled A Christmas Of Love. The R&B and soul superstar’s new album of newly recorded contemporary Christmas songs is available now. The disc was released on November 20.

The album’s nine songs spotlight the Harlem-born singer’s signature mix of smooth vocals coupled with warm, supple groove. Sweat puts his unmistakable mark on the classic “The Christmas Song,” as well as “Under The Tree,” “Once A Year” and “It’s Christmas Again”—a trio of songs Sweat cowrote. With “Point Of Christmas,” the religious artist pays tribute to the “reason for the season.”

You can download cover art, photos and press release here:


A Christmas Of Love E-Card:


Keith Sweat Official Website:


Keith Sweat Official Myspace Page:


Preferred Retail Link:





Track Listing

1. “Be Your Santa Claus”
2. “Party Christmas”
3. “It’s Christmas Again”
4. “The Christmas Song”
5. “All I Want For Christmas”
6. “Once A Year”
7. “Nothing Like Christmas”
8. “Point Of Christmas”
9. “Under The Tree”

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University.I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

One thought on “I Didn’t Know Keith Sweat Was Still Around, But…”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *