MSI Come Back (in a way) With “You’ll Rebel To Anything” Remaster

Metropolis Records are set to release the Expanded & Remastered version of “You’ll Rebel To Anything” on January 22nd, 2008 in North America and you can order yours now to receive an exclusive t-shirt!
In the vein of their cult classic records such as “Frankenstein Girls Will Seem Strangely Sexy”, MSI and Metropolis Records proudly released “You’ll Rebel To Anything” in 2005. This fall, after the band released “You’ll Rebel To Anything” Expanded & Remastered elsewhere in the world, there was such a high demand by North American fans that we have decided to make it available early next year. This newly remastered version contains tracks previously only found on the clean and vinyl versions of the record, as well as two bonus tracks – a previously unreleased live version of the fan favorite “Wack” (recorded at the bands legendary three night stand at NYC’s Webster Hall), and “Make Me Cum” (from the unreleased “Pink” album). Also included as an enhanced CD feature is a live video for their classic song, “Molly.”

01) Shut Me Up
02) Stupid MF
03) Straight To Video
04) What Do They Know?
05) 2 Hookers & An Eightball
06) Prom
07) Bullshit
08) Tom Sawyer
09) 1989
10) You’ll Rebel To Anything

EXTRAS: Not available on the original North American CD Release.
11) Mic Commander (Previously only available on the limited edited clean version of the album)
12) La-Di Da-Di (Featuring Jimmy Urine, The Human Orchestra & M.C. Lucinda: Previously only available on vinyl)
13) Make Me Cum (Previously Unreleased Demo: Original version on the album, “Pink “, currently out of print)
14) Wack! (Previously Unreleased Live Recording from Webster Hall, NYC July 2005: Original version on the EP, “Despierta Los Niños”, currently out of print)
PLUS: Video Extra of “Molly”
PLEASE NOTE: Metropolis will sell off all remaining copies of the original explicit “game cross” edition (as seen HERE), and will be replacing them with this new Remastered & Expanded version.
For those of you in North America that have ordered from overseas prior to 5:00 AM EST Friday November 9th, please e-mail your receipt to with the subject “MSI Remaster T-Shirt Offer” between now and 12 midnight (EST) Friday November 30th to receive the shirt being offered to everyone else through this special Metropolis Records pre-order.

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *