Introducing…The Who Are These Guys

The Who Are Those Guys sound has been compared to The Band, Neil Young, Tom Petty, Dylan and Creedence. Their music is a mix of rock, blues, folk and country with a classic sound that’s all their own.

The members are; Marty Attridge (guitars, keyboards, vocals), Doug Attridge (guitars, vocals), Jim Gorman (bass, vocals), Tom Daly (drums), Pat Petrosini (percussion, drums, vocals) and Lindsay Reeve (harmonica, concertina, vocals).

A review called Who Are Those Guys….. “The rightful heirs to Big Pink…. From the innate pop sensibilities of the 60’s sounding Blue Skies to the surf sound of Surfin’ with Neil, and the cry in your beer country twang of Up All Night.These guys play new music with a classic vibe. Very Groovy!”.

June 2007 brought the release of their newest CD, the self titled WATG. Fourteen songs that show the continued growth and diversity of the Attridge brothers’ writing skills, as well as the band’s musicianship. Other titles in the Who Are Those Guys library include; 2004’s 25th Anniversary Edition, 2002’s Welcome to Downville and 1998’s GRAZE. Their song “If You Ain’t Got The Money” recently aired on the CBS TV series Without A Trace.

The music of Who Are Those Guys can be heard on radio stations throughout the NY-Metro area. Several WATG songs have charted in the top ten on Their music is available at at i-Tunes,,,, and many other internet music providers.

Visit them at

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *