Kate Nash Announces U.S. Tour Dates

Having gone platinum in the UK, Kate Nash’s Paul Epworth produced debut saw its US release via Geffen on January 8th and debuted at #36 on the Billboard album charts.

The NME Awards Tour featuring Kate Nash is the third NME tour to hit the States, following eventful outings featuring Kaiser Chiefs and The Hold Steady. A special presale is set to take place beginning February 20th. Fans can find out more by logging onto www.nme.com or www.katenash.co.uk or www.myspace/katenashmusic. General public on sales will be the weekend of February 22nd – 24th.

U.S. Tour Dates

Tuesday, April 15 – Atlanta, GA – Variety Playhouse
Wednesday, April 16 – Asheville, NC – The Orange Peel
Thursday, April 17 Washington, DC – 9:30 Club
Friday, April 18 – Baltimore, MD – Recher Theatre
Saturday, April 19 – Philadelphia – Trocadero
Monday, April 21 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
Wednesday, April 23 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
Saturday, April 26 – Indio, CA – Coachella Music & Arts Festival
Monday, April 28 – Toronto, ON – Phoenix Theatre
Wednesday, April 30 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrews Hall
Friday, May 2 – Chicago, IL – The Vic
Saturday, May 3 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Monday, May 5 – Boulder, CO – Fox Theatre
Thursday, May 8 – Vancouver, BC – RichardÂ’s on Richards
Friday, May 9 Seattle, WA – Showbox
Sunday, May 11 – Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom
Tuesday, May 13 – San Francisco – The Fillmore

For More Nash, visit:
www.katenash.co.uk
www.myspace.com/katenashmusic

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *