Teedo “You Are My Girl” To Be Released Later This Year

This is what would’ve happened had The Killers and T-Rex written songs for fun rather than to make money.” – Whisperin & Hollerin

You Are My Girl Release Date: April 8, 2008 ICBM Records

Official Web Site:

Listen to the single YOU ARE MY GIRL:

You may say Teedo creates Bowie inspired glam rock. You may also say Teedo injects the energy of their Brooklyn homebase into their dance anthems. Then you could say they have recently conceived a way to give the world just a taste of what’s to come with their EP You Are My Girl, set to hit stores on April 8, 2008.

On You Are My Girl, Teedo’s Theodore Bilecky (vocals), Oweinama Biu (bass), Saeko Terano (keyboards), Charles Davis (drums) and Michael Kratzer (guitars), capture the essence of glamish pop-rock.

Teedo’s You Are My Girl lays the groundwork of what’s to come from the band in 2008, as a full length is expected later this year.

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email
Visit Us

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *