Page France track to appear on Weeds Season 3 Soundtrack!

The time for Soccer MomÂ’s gone Drug DealerÂ’s has returned to TV! With season 4 of Weeds gearing to premiere in a few weeks, the kind folks at Showtime & Lionsgate Records have decided include the Page France track, Chariot on the soundtrack for Season 3, which comes out on June 3 via Lionsgate Records. Now you can revisit your favorite tunes from last season all in the comforts of your mini van with your hidden stash and rolling papers closely by your side. DonÂ’t worry I wonÂ’t tell Mom.

Tracklist For Weeds Season Three:

01. Little Boxes – Randy Newman

02. Chariot – Page France

03. Buttmachine – That 1 Guy

04. Scenic World – Beirut

05. Girl Anachronism – The Dresden Dolls

06. You Fucked Up – Ween

07. Walk In The Park – Oh No! Oh My!

08. Nosebleed – Illinois

09. Your Rocky Spine – Great Lake Swimmers

10. The Earth Keeps Turning On – Mr. Smolin

11. Just Like The Superdome – Kevin Nealon

12. Keep Sake – State Radio

13. Let’s Drive Away – Eleni Mandell

Page France Quotes:

Neutral Milk Hotel for the new Millennium Rolling Stone

Handcrafted folk popSpin Magazine

ItÂ’s impossible to resist the clean, sing-song folk-pop thatÂ’ll have you dancing like a giddy school girl.Filter

Quirky folk-pop, complete with banjos, glockenspiels, organs and handclaps Paste

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *