Keith Sweat Continues To Be On Top of Billboard Chart

Keith Sweat’s new CD Just Me debuts this week at #10 on Billboard’s top 200 album chart and #2 on R&B chart. Rolling Out Magazine will be throwing Keith a release party on June 4 at 7PM at the Geisha House in Atlanta, let me know if you would be interested in attending. In support of Just Me Keith Sweat will be touring throughout the US this summer, tour dates below.

July 11 2008 Vallejo CA (Solano County Fair)

August 1 2008 Detroit MI ( Chene Park)

August 15 2008 Country Club Hills IL (Country Club Hills Theater)

JUST ME Track Listing
1. Somebody featuring Chris “F.L.L” Conner
2. The Floor
3. Girl Of My Dreams
4. Sexiest Girl
5. Butterscotch featuring Athena Cage
6. Me And My Girl
7. Suga Suga Suga featuring Paisley Bettis
8. Never Had A Lover
9. Love You Better featuring Keyshia Cole
10. Just Wanna Sex You
11. What’s A Man To Do

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *