Bones Soundtrack OUt Now on Nettwerk

The third exciting season of the hit Fox TV series BONES continues on Wednesday, September 3rd as the darkly amusing procedural with humor, hear, and character, continues to follow Dr. Temperance Brennan, a highly skilled forensic anthropologist.

In support of the new season, Nettwerk Records has released the Official Bones Soundtrack today featuring an all star line up of artists. The soundtrack features an all star line up including: Sinead O’Connor, Sarah McLachlan, BRMC, Placebo and the “Bones Theme Song” by The Crystal Method. The album is available on Amazon and retailers everywhere.

1. Bones Theme Song – Crystal Method*
2. Angel – Sinead O’Connor*
3. Running Up The Hill – Placebo
4. It Means Nothing – Stereophonics
5. Gone – Thirteen Senses
6. Black Star – Eliza Lumley
7. Feel It Now – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
8. Fountain – Sara Lov*
9. Something – Cary Brothers
10. Tears And Laughter – Jonathan Czerwik
11. Bring On The Wonder – Susan Enan feat. Sarah McLachlan*
12. Dirty Little Secret (Thievery Corporation Remix) – Sarah McLachlan
*Previously Unreleased

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *