Britney Spears Gears Up For Circus Release


Britney Spears will be celebrating her twenty-seventh birthday this year with the release of her sixth studio album, Circus.  The highly anticipated album set for a December 2nd release features the # 1 hit “Womanizer” as well as collaborations with Max Martin, Dr. Luke, Danja, Guy Sigsworth (Madonna, Alanis Morissette) and more.  Britney recently had a triple win at this year’s MTV VMAs.  This year marks the 10th anniversary of her breakthrough debut Baby One More Time.    


Circus Track Listing


1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi

10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby
13. Radar (Bonus Track)


“Womanizer” video:


EMBED the video:


<div style=”width:424px;”><object width=”425″ height=”350″><param name=”allowScriptAccess” value=”never” /><param name=”allowNetworking” value=”internal” /><param name=”movie” value=”” /><param name=”FlashVars” value=”id=363380″ /><embed src=””type=”application/x-shockwave-flash”  allowScriptAccess=”never” allowNetworking=”internal” flashvars=”id=363380″ thumbnail=”” width=”425″ height=”350″></embed></object><div style=”text-align: right; background: #000; font-size: 11px;”><div style=”padding: 3px 6px 3px 6px;”><div style=”float: left;”><a href=”” style=”font-family: Verdana, Arial; text-decoration:none; color: #FFF”>Artist Site</a></div><a href=”” style=”font-family: Verdana, Arial; text-decoration:none; color: #FFF”>More Videos</a></div></div></div>


“Womanizer” audio:




Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *