NEEDTOBREATHE: “Won’t Turn Back Tour” in Spring 2010

We are extremely excited to officially announce the dates for the NEEDTOBREATHE “Won’t Turn Back Tour” 2010! The tour will kick off at the beginning of March and will run through mid-May! We were so blown away by the turnouts for the Outsiders Live Tour this fall, we started booking this tour before we even got home from the last one. In keeping with our past trends, this will be bigger and better than ever!

We are releasing a limited number of presale tickets for the first two legs of the tour that will go on sale December 18th – presales for the last leg will begin February 5th. Many of the shows on the last tour sold out, so be sure to get your tickets early and guarantee that you get into the show, as well as save a little money on service fees!

We’re playing more cities, bigger venues, and yet again we’ll be bringing out some amazing artists to join us. We’re excited to be sharing the stage with some old tour-mates as well as some new friends, including Will Hoge, Stephen Kellogg and the Sixers, Graham Colton, Matt Hires and Seabird.

On top of all this, we’ll soon be launching our new fan club, The Insiders, giving you an opportunity to get closer to NEEDTOBREATHE than ever before! When you join you’ll get early access to advance ticket sales, a brand new fan club website, exclusive merch, fan club only meet and greet opportunities, and much more! More details are coming soon, but, for now, check out when we’re coming to a city near you and start getting ready for the biggest NEEDTOBREATHE tour yet! To join the fan club and for ticket presale info beginning on the 18th please visit https://tixx1.artistarena.com/needtobreathe or our website www.needtobreathe.net

– Joe

NEEDTOBREATHE “Won’t Turn Back Tour” 2010

Day Date City Venue Support
Wed 3/3/10 Baton Rouge, LA Varsity Theater Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Thurs 3/4/10 Dallas, TX House Of Blues Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Fri 3/5/10 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Sat 3/6/10 Houston, TX Warehouse Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Sun 3/7/10 Austin, TX The Parish Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Tues 3/9/10 Mobile, AL Soul Kitchen Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Thurs 3/11/10 Tampa, FL State Theatre Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Fri 3/12/10 Orlando, FL House Of Blues Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Sat 3/13/10 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Culture Room Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Sun 3/14/10 Jacksonville, FL Freebird Live Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Tues 3/16/10 Cincinnati, OH Southgate House Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Wed 3/17/10 Cleveland, OH Beachland Ballroom Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Thurs 3/18/10 Chicago, IL House Of Blues Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Fri 3/19/10 Madison, WI Majestic Theatre Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Sat 3/20/10 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Mon 3/22/10 Grand Rapids, MI The Intersection Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Tues 3/23/10 Detroit, MI Eagle Ballroom Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Thurs 3/25/10 Indianapolis, IN The Vogue Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Fri 3/26/10 Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Sat 3/27/10 Atlanta, GA Center Stage Stephen Kellogg & Graham Colton
Wed 4/7/10 Philadelphia, PA World Café Live Will Hoge
Thurs 4/8/10 Boston, MA Paradise Will Hoge
Fri 4/9/10 Washington, DC 930 Club Will Hoge
Sat 4/10/10 New York, NY Bowery Ballroom Will Hoge
Sun 4/11/10 Norfolk, VA The Norva Will Hoge
Thurs 4/15/10 Knoxville, TN Bijou Theatre Will Hoge
Fri 4/16/10 Charlotte, NC Amos’ Southend Will Hoge
Sat 4/17/10 Charleston, SC Music Farm Will Hoge
Sun 4/18/10 Charleston, SC Music Farm Will Hoge
Thurs 4/22/10 Carrboro, NC Cat’s Cradle Will Hoge
Fri 4/23/10 Clemson, SC Clemson University Will Hoge
Sat 4/24/10 Birmingham, AL Sloss Furnaces Will Hoge
Tues 4/27/10 Tulsa, OK Cain’s Ballroom Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Thurs 4/29/10 Phoenix, AZ Clubhouse Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Fri 4/30/10 Pomona, CA Glass House Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Sat 5/1/10 Los Angeles, CA El Rey Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Tues 5/4/10 San Francisco, CA Great American Music Hall Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Thurs 5/6/10 Portland, OR Wonder Ballroom Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Fri 5/7/10 Seattle, WA Showbox Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Sat 5/8/10 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Mon 5/10/10 Boise, ID Knitting Factory Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Tues 5/11/10 Salt Lake City, UT Club Sound Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Thurs 5/13/10 Denver, CO Bluebird Theater Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Fri 5/14/10 Omaha, NE The Slowdown Stephen Kellogg & Seabird
Sat 5/15/10 Des Moines, IA People’s Court Stephen Kellogg & Seabird

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *