SBB – new album out soon – tracklist, banners and mp3 available now!

SBB, a legend of Polish music scene, revealed the tracklist of the new studio album enitled “Iron Curtain”. The standard jewel case edition includes following 9 tracks:

1. Iron Curtain
2. Defilada
3. Camelele
4. Rozmowa z Mistrzem
5. Opowieść
6. Błogosławione dni
7. Sunrise
8. Góry tańczące
9. Dopóki żyje matka jesteś dzieckiem

Limited digipak edition features two bonus tracks: “Aleatoryka” and “Nieśmiertelność”.

“Iron Curtain” is set to be released by Metal Mind Productions on 26th January / 7th April in USA (via MVD). The band, comprised of the phenomenal composer Józef Skrzek, the excellent guitarist Apostolis Anthimos and the flawless drummer Gabor Nemeth propose a perfect blend of the sincerity of blues and the freedom of jazz. The music on the album is mature and rich in emotions. New material features sophisticated ballads, perfect guitar solos, oriental and highland sounds, Moogs and Hammonds. The album will be promoted on tour with its highlight at Wyspianski Theatre in Katowice, where SBB will headline ProgRock Festival 2009.

You can listen to a preview track – “BÅ‚ogosÅ‚awione Dni” – on MMP’s websites: and

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *