LETHE Announce Tracklisting For Mnemosyne; Debut New Song on Myspace

Psychedelic stoner rock outfit LETHE (who feature Dylan Desmond and Joe Noel of SAMOTHRACE) have just released the track listing for Mnemosyne, their upcoming debut full-length for Reptile Records. The album will have five songs, clocking in at somewhere around 45 minutes, and the songs will be in this order:

1. Mother Milk Eyes
2. Therefore Let Us Feed The Beast
3. New Queen’s
4. Open Harvest
5. Mnemosyne

The album was recorded at Black Lodge studio and Mixtape Soundlabs in Lawrence, Kansas by Eric Graves from The Esoteric, and is slated for a winter 2009 release by Reptile Records.

To get a taste of Mnemosyne, head over to Lethe’s Myspace and check out the brand-new song they recently posted – “Therefore Let Us Feed the Beast.”

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *