Pugs Atomz new album THE ROOFTOP – track list inside!

This new digital awareness has brought about plenty of lackluster artists asking for handouts before securing a fan base on their own. Pugs Atomz, on the other hand, has been a prominent name in the Chicago Hip Hop scene for several years with an established fanbase and track record, including his own radio show on CTA that streams worldwide. With a few albums under his belt, including a release on Chuck D’s Raptivism and prior national tours, Pugs Atomz is a seasoned up-and-coming artist gearing for his upcoming album, The Rooftop, which features Sadat X, Naledge (Kidz In The Hall), DJ Vadim, Mulatto Patriot, Sc, and others. We are excited that his first single, “Wait And See” f/ Sadat X has gotten tons of love from websites and blogs, and has broken into college radio, with spins on KTRU, KSPC, WRFL, CFRO and plenty others. Three music videos are scheduled to follow the release, along with a tour in May along side DJ Vadim.

Tracklist (subject to change) –

|01..| Rooftop Feat. DJ Intel
|02..| Get it On Feat. Primeridian
|03..| We Are Building Feat. DJ Intel
|04..| Roof Top
|05..| Blue Blazer Feat. Rashid Hadee, Theo & Dj Edikut
|06..| From the Door
|07..| The Finger Feat. Shala & Awdazcate
|08..| Fire
|09..| Roof Top Reprise (Interlude)
|10..| The Nacrobat
|11..| I’m Gonna Leav Feat. Naledge, Gravity & Carlos
|12..| Wait and See Feat. Sadat X
|13..| You Got That Right
|14..| What You Want Me To Be Feat. Suzi Analogue & Black Spade
|15..| Kings Theme Music

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *