THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM ANNOUNCE NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES

The Gaslight Anthem has announced its first major North American headline tour, set to kick off in Montreal in mid-March and run through early May. Heartless Bastards (Fat Possum) are confirmed as direct support on most dates, with Saint Alvia, Good Old War, Pela and A Death In The Family joining the lineup on alternating legs.

The Gaslight Anthem will also be performing on the Late Show with David Letterman on Friday January 30th, before embarking on a headline tour of the UK and Europe for the month of February. The band is confirmed for the Langerado Music Festival in Miami in early March as well.

The Gaslight Anthem’s acclaimed album, THE ’59 SOUND (SideOneDummy Records) has been included in dozens of “Best Of” lists since its release this past August.

CONFIRMED NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES:

Wednesday Mar 18 Montreal, Quebec – La Tulipe +
Friday Mar 20 Toronto, Ontario – Opera House +
Saturday Mar 21 London, Ontario – Call The Office +
Friday Mar 27 New York City – Webster Hall *
Saturday Mar 28 Philadelphia – The Trocadero *
Sunday Mar 29 Pittsburgh – Mr. Small’s *
Monday Mar 30 Columbus – Newport Music Hall *
Tuesday Mar 31 Cleveland – Agora Ballroom *
Wednesday Apr 1 Detroit – St. Andrew’s Hall *
Thursday Apr 2 Milwaukee – Turner Hall *
Friday Apr 3 Chicago – The Bottom Lounge *
Saturday Apr 4 Minneapolis – Varsity Theater *
Tuesday Apr 7 Calgary, Alberta – The Warehouse **
Wednesday Apr 8 Edmonton, Alberta – The Starlite Room **
Friday Apr 10 Vancouver, British Columbia – The Plaza Nightclub **
Monday Apr 13 Portland – Berbati’s Pan #
Wednesday Apr 15 Sacramento – The Boardwalk #
Thursday Apr 16 San Francisco – Slim’s #
Tuesday Apr 21 Phoenix – The Clubhouse #
Wednesday Apr 22 Albuquerque – Launchpad #
Thursday Apr 23 Colorado Springs – Black Sheep #
Friday Apr 24 Denver – Gothic Theatre #
Saturday Apr 25 Kansas City – Beaumont Club #
Tuesday Apr 28 Dallas – Granada Theatre #
Wednesday Apr 29 Austin – Antone’s Nightclub #
Saturday May 2 Tampa – State Theatre #
Sunday May 3 Orlando – The Social #
Wednesday May 6 Carrboro, NC – Cat’s Cradle %
Thursday May 7 Baltimore – Recher Theatre %

+: w/Saint Alvia
*: w/Heartless Bastards and Good Old War
**: w/Heartless Bastards
#: w/Heartless Bastards and A Death In The Family
%: w/Pela and Good Old War

www.sideonedummy.com/thegaslightanthem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *