RPWL DVD – tracklist revealed!!

German band RPWL revealed the tracklist of their first DVD release “The RPWL Live Experience”.

The DVD features an impressive performance, filmed in mid February at the WyspiaÅ„ski Theatre in Katowice, where RPWL played as the headliner on the second day of the festival ProgRock 2009. The band’s music definitely has its own style – modern, yet also drawing from the best traditions of the prog-rock genre. All in all – brilliant compositions, catchy melodies, mature and intriguing sound!

1. Hole in the Sky
2. Breathe In, Breathe Out
3. 3 Lights
4. Start the Fire
5. Silenced
6. This Is Not a Prog Song
7. Sleep
8. Opel
9. Waiting for a Smile
10. Trying to Kiss the Sun
11. Wasted Land
12. Roses
13. Biding My Time
14. I Don’t Know

The DVD also features an interview with Yogi Lang and Kalle Wallner, “Breathe In, Breathe Out” video clip, Tour Footage 2006 (incl. Sleep Demo Version), photo gallery, desktop images, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround sound and much more! “The RPWL Live Experience” will be available in the 3 formats: DVD, ltd. 2CD, and ltd. DVD+2CD.

Metal Mind Productions will release “The RPWL Live Experience” on 15th June in Europe and 14th July in USA (via MVD).

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *