HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD AND ATREYU CO-HEADLINE NATIONAL CLUB TOUR

Modern rock renegades Hollywood Undead and Orange County rockers Atreyu, two of today’s most captivating live bands boasting a powerful mix of rock, metal and rap, have announced a co-headlining national club tour. The tour kicks off on October 16th in Lubbock, Texas through November 21st at the Wiltern Theater in Los Angeles.

The Live Nation produced tour will feature a 28 date trek across North America with stops at the famous Roseland Ballroom in New York City, The Electric Factory in Philadelphia, The Tabernacle in Atlanta, the House of Blues in Las Vegas, and more. Tickets and additional tour information are available now at www.LiveNation.com .

Hollywood, California based Hollywood Undead has achieved gold status for their A&M/Octone debut

album Swan Songs, with more than 500,000 albums shipped overall and 20,000 units scanned in a single week. The album features an explosive cocktail of hip-hop, rock and metal, forging an alternative style with sharp and sarcastic raps that slash the jugular of mainstream pop culture. Donning individual masks, Hollywood Undead possesses a dark aesthetic that’s connected to their hometown’s depravity. Hollywood Undead has given rave performances in the US, including a heavily buzzed about set at KROQ’s Weenie Roast, a headline slot on the “sold out” Saints and Sinners tour and main stage slots on Bamboozle East and West. Internationally, the band was picked for coveted main stage slots on Download festival in the UK, Summer Sonic in Japan and has wowed large crowds at Rock am Ring & Rock im Park Germany, Pink Pop in the Netherlands and sold out headline shows in London.

Atreyu have sold over a million and a half albums by constantly challenging themselves and their audience with charged music and acrobatic performances that push the boundaries of catharsis and emotional exorcism. The band is set to release Congregation of The Damned on October 27th, the follow-up to 2007’s highly acclaimed Lead Sails Paper Anchor which debuted at #8 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart and has sold over 300,000 copies to date. In between selling out their own headlining tours, Atreyu has shared stages alongside Slipknot and Alice in Chains at this year’s Rock on The Range, with Linkin Park on last year’s Projekt Revolution tour, with Korn and Evanescence on the Family Values Tour, co-headlined the Rockstar Taste of Chaos U.S. Tour with Avenged Sevenfold, headlined Rockstar Taste of Chaos International across Europe and Asia, and were tapped to play this summer’s Leeds and Reading Music Festivals.

HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD AND ATREYU TOUR DATES

Friday, October 16 Lubbock, TX The Pavilion

Saturday, October 17 San Antonio, TX Sunset Station

Sunday, October 18 Dallas, TX House Of Blues

Tuesday, October 20 Mission, TX Las Palmas Race Track

Wednesday, October 21 Houston, TX Verizon Wireless Theatre

Friday, October 23 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live

Saturday, October 24 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle

Sunday, October 25 Myrtle Beach, SC House Of Blues

Monday, October 26 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore

Tuesday, October 27 Richmond, VA The National

Thursday, October 29 New York, NY Roseland Ballroom

Friday, October 30 Baltimore, MD Sonar

Saturday, October 31 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory

Monday, November 02 Montreal, QC Metropolis

Tuesday, November 03 Toronto, ON Sound Academy

Wednesday, November 04 Pittsburgh, PA Ches-A-Rena

Friday, November 06 Chicago, IL Aragon

Saturday, November 07 Minneapolis, MN Myth

Sunday, November 08 Omaha, NE Sokol Auditorium

Tuesday, November 10 Denver, CO The Fillmore

Wednesday, November 11 Magna, UT The Great Salt Air

Friday, November 13 Boise, ID The Knitting Factory

Saturday, November 14 Seattle, WA Showbox Sodo

Sunday, November 15 Portland, OR Roseland Theatre

Tuesday, November 17 Sacramento, CA Sacramento Mermorial Aud.

Wednesday, November 18 San Jose, CA SJEC

Friday, November 20 Las Vegas, NV House Of Blues

Saturday, November 21 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

For more additional information, please visit www.HollywoodUndead.com, www.Atreyurock.com or www.LiveNation.com.

1 thought on “HOLLYWOOD UNDEAD AND ATREYU CO-HEADLINE NATIONAL CLUB TOUR”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *