Smile Empty Soul Streams Entire New Album Online

Santa Clarita, CA based SMILE EMPTY SOUL is currently streaming their entire new album “Consciousness” online at the following location The album hit stores this week through F.O.F Label Group/EMI.

“Getting this album out hasn’t been easy,” says Smile Empty Soul guitarist and vocalist Sean Danielsen. “It’s literally been a roller coaster ride of highs and lows, but personally I feel this is our strongest album to date. We really came together as a unit to write and record some our best songs and I think there is a little something for everyone on this album.”

SMILE EMPTY SOUL’s new album “Consciousness” was recorded in Los Angeles, CA by producer by Eddie Wohl (Anthrax, Ill Nino) and mixed by Jay Baumgardner (Three Days Grace, Godsmack, Papa Roach). The album takes the signature hard rock sound that SMILE EMPTY SOUL has created with modern rock staples like “Bottom of a Bottle”, “Nowhere Kids” and “Silhouettes” and hones it to perfection on new songs like “Don’t Ever Leave” and “Faker”.

SMILE EMPTY SOUL recently filmed a video for their new single “Don’t Ever Leave” with actor Sean Faris who recently won an MTV Movie Award with his lead role in “Never Back Down” and up and coming actress Merisa Torneo. The video is expected to be serviced to all outlets sometime early next week.


Sep 10 – Evansville, IN @ Woody’s Bar


Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *