CAGE THE ELEPHANT 2010 HEADLINING TOUR

Cage The Elephant is back in the U.S. for a Spring headlining tour, beginning February 15, 2010 in Augusta, GA. After a busy 2009, the band is riding the momentum of two chart-topping singles and going back out on the road, hitting many cities they have not played in before. Check out the dates below!

Monday, 2/15/10 @ Sky City, Augusta, GA

Tuesday, 2/16/10 @ 40 Watt Club, Athens, GA

Thursday, 2/18/10 @ Valarium, Knoxville, TN
Friday, 2/19/10 @ Orange Peel, Asheville, NC

Sunday, 2/21/10 @ Amos Southend, Charlotte, NC
Monday, 2/22/10 @ Music Farm, Charleston, SC
Tuesday, 2/23/10 @ Cat’s Cradle, Carrboro, NC

Thursday, 2/25/10 @ 9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Friday, 2/26/10 @ Recher Theatre, Towson, MD
Saturday, 2/27/10 @ Theatre of Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, 3/2/10 @ Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY
Thursday, 3/4/10 @ Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY
Friday, 3/5/10 @ Paradise Rock Club, Boston, MA
Saturday, 3/6/10 @ Port City Music Hall, Portland, ME
Monday, 3/8/10 @ Higher Ground, South Burlington, VT
Friday, 3/12/10 @ Town Ballroom, Buffalo, NY
Saturday, 3/13/10 @ House of Blues, Cleveland, OH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *