Notty Black Releases Debut Single “Freaky Song” Featuring T-Pain

Notty Black, group member of Da Nappy Headz, released his debut solo single “Freaky Song” featuring T-Pain, on March 3rd via Phase One. Notty Black finally has the opportunity to see some of the success of his former band mate, T-Pain. “Freaky Song” is a crossover song that is anticipated to be the Spring / Summer jam of 2010. Notty Black was one-fifth of the rambunctious rap outfit Da Nappy Headz, which enjoyed moderate success in the early 2000’s with regional anthems “Robbery” and “F.L.A”. Notty Black has opened for T.I., T-Pain, Twista, & 8Ball & MGJ, and has recorded a feature on underground classic “Xpectations” by T-Pain.

Notty Black Featuring T-Pain “Freaky Song” is available worldwide on all digital platforms via Phase One Communications.


01 Notty Black Feat. T-Pain “Freaky Song” 3:59

02 Notty Black Feat. T-Pain “Freaky Song” (Vicious Vic Remix) 4:12

03 Notty Black Feat. T-Pain “Freaky Song” (Instrumental) 3:56

04 Notty Black Feat. T-Pain “Freaky Song” (Vicious Vic Instrumental) 4:12

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *