BRAIN DRILL pre-order for ‘Quantum Catastrophe’ now available!

Quantum Catastrophe was recorded at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, CA with Zach Ohren (Suffocation, Decrepit Birth, All Shall Perish), who handled engineering mastering and produced the album along with the band. Quantum Catastrophe again features cover art by Par Olofsson, with over the top cover artwork that perfectly complements the nearly unbelievable musicianship present on the record.

To date BRAIN DRILL has shared the stage with bands such as: Cannibal Corpse, Dying Fetus, The Black Dahlia Murder, Necrophagist, Job for a Cowboy, Unmerciful, All Shall Perish, Decrepit Birth, and many other extreme metal bands. In addition BRAIN DRILL has also managed to land the #1 spot on the MySpace grindcore band charts and #7 on the MySpace death metal charts.

Quantum Catastrophe hits streets on May 11th and will without a doubt be met with praise by fans and media alike.

Track listing for Quantum Catastrophe:
1. Obliteration Untold
2. Beyond Bludgeoned
3. Awaiting Imminent Destruction
4. Nemesis of Neglect
5. Entity of Extinction
6. Mercy to None
7. Monumental Failure
8. Quantum Catastrophe

Brain Drill is:
Dylan Ruskin – guitar
Steve Rathjen – vocals
Ivan Munguia – bass
Ron Casey – drums

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *