Amely announces the tracklisting for their debut EP Hello World

Exciting new Orlando, FL power-pop quartet Amely is thrilled to release the tracklisting and artwork for their debut EP Hello World. The eight track EP is set for release on September 14th, 2010.

Tracklisting is as below:
1. Now Or Never
2. Sing To You
3. I’d Rather Be Alone
4. Say Goodbye
5. Come Back to Me
6. All You Need
7. Have You Ever Known
8. Hello World

“Over the course of the past year, we have grown together not only as a band but also as friends,” notes singer Petie Pizarro. “We feel that the bond between the four of us makes our relationship with the music that we create that much stronger. We hope that everyone can sense the amount of personal emotion that we have put into the music on the new EP. It means so much to us and we can’t wait to share it with the world!”

Get an early taste for the EP by listening to Amely’s new track “Sing To You”, available as on Fearless Records’ Summer Sampler as a free download.

w/ We Are The In Crowd
8.21.10 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall Studio
8.22.10 – Allentown, PA @ Croc Rock
8.23.10 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar
8.24.10 – Vienna, VA @ Jammin Java
8.25.10 – Raleigh, NC @ The Brewery
8.26.10 – Virginia Beach, VA @ Club Relevant
8.27.10 – Marietta, GA @ Swayze’s
8.28.10 – Jacksonville, FL @ The Pit
8.29.10 – Tampa, FL @The Orpheum

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *