After months of speculation, WHITESNAKE is thrilled to announce their new bass player/singer… MICHAEL DEVIN.

Recently DEVIN has been playing with LYNCH MOB along with new WHITESNAKE drummer, BRIAN TICHY. This union completes the new WHITESNAKE line-up alongside guitarists DOUG ALDRICH, REB BEACH and keyboardist TIMOTHY DRURY for the new album in the works.

“It’s an honour to be welcomed into the WHITESNAKE family. I’m a big fan,” explains DEVIN. WHITESNAKE is notorious for exciting musicianship, David’s history is rich, and I’m very proud to be here.”

The album is currently being recorded for release on Frontiers Records in early 2011. The band will be also returning to touring in support of the new album’s release.

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *