GOO GOO DOLLS TOUR

Mon Oct 11 Sioux Falls, SD Augustana College
Fri Oct 15 Myrtle Beach, SC House of Blues
Sat Oct 16 Chattanooga, TN Tivoli Theatre
Mon Oct 18 Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theatre
Tues Oct 19 University Park, PA Eisenhower Hall
Wed Oct 20 Kingston, NY Ulster PAC
Sat Oct 23 Latrobe, PA St Vincent College
Sun Oct 24 Mansfield, PA Decker Gymnasium (Mansfield College)
Tues Oct 26 Portland, ME State Theatre
Thurs Oct 28 Fairfield, CT Pitt Center (Sacred Heart)
Fri Oct 29 Baltimore, MD Reitz Arena (Loyola College)
Sat Oct 30 Salamanca, NY Seneca Allegany Casino

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *