Announcing Fearless Records’ first holiday album – ‘Tis The Season To Be Fearless

Get set for the holiday season with Fearless Records’ first holiday album – ‘Tis The Season To Be Fearless!

The digital-only album is set for release on November 22nd, 2010 and will be available for just $4.99. Fans can pre-order the album now from iTunes.

Featuring seven original compositions and one epic cover by some of the hottest new artists on the Fearless Records roster, ‘Tis The Season To Be Fearless is the perfect soundtrack for the holidays!

The tracklisting is below:

‘Tis The Season To Be Fearless

1. For All Those Sleeping – “Maybe This Christmas”

2. The Maine – “Ho Ho Hopefully”

3. Go Radio – “O Holy Night”

4. Breathe Carolina – “Mile High Christmas”

5. Amely – “Christmas Time Again”

6. Sparks The Rescue – “Christmas Brings Me Down”

7. Let’s Get It – “Down To Us”

8. Artist Vs Poet – “Christmas With You”

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *