PIGEON JOHN JOINS DJ SHADOW TOUR AS MAIN SUPPORT

Nov 5 Fri Dallas TX @ House of Blues

Nov 6 Sat Houston TX @ House of Blues

Nov 7 Sun New Orleans LA @ House of Blues

Nov 9 Tue Atlanta GA @ Loft at Center Stage

Nov 11 Thu Baltimore MD @ Rams Head Live

Nov 12 Fri Toronto ONT @ The Phoenix

Nov 13 Sat Montreal QUE @ Club Soda

Nov 14 Sun Boston MA @ House of Blues

Nov 15 Mon NYC @ Irving Plaza

Nov 18 Thu Cleveland OH @ House of Blues

Nov 19 Fri Chicago IL @ Park West

Nov 21 Sun Denver CO @ Ogden Theater

Nov 23 Tue Salt Lake City UT @ The Depot

“Charisma is one of (Pigeon John’s) greatest assets, in part because he can blend humor into lyrics.” ~ All Music

“Pigeon John’s sound reflects that of hip-hop greats such as De La Soul and The Pharcyde.”

~ BRM

“Dragon Slayer is even more energetic than his previous albums and his witty lyrics are at their most introspective.” ~ Filter Magazine

“John is the constantly self-effacing artist, mocking himself for being unconventional and fitting comfortably into rap stereotypes, while simultaneously making some of hip-hop’s most interesting songs in the process.” ~ Rap Reviews

“Pigeon John has made a name for himself as one of hip hop’s most consistently outstanding live performers.” ~ URB

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University.

I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *