Fredrik provide tracklist for FLORA, provide link to full album

Edited by Fredrik’s O. Lindefelt, the camera lens softly follows a wolf figurine into the woodsy terrain of the band’s scenic hometown of Malmö. This is the link for the full album stream.

In support of the forthcoming release the band has been performing in the US recently making several appearances at SXSW 2011. Recorded in their garden studio during the summer of 2010 FLORA is the band’s third full length album following the group’s acclaimed sophomore release Trilogi.

01 Ylva
02 Vattenfront
03 Chrome Cavities
04 Rites of Spring
05 The North Greatern
06 Caleido Kalahari
07 Inventress of Ill (and Everything)
08 Naruto and the End of the Broken Ear
09 The Shape and Colouor of Things Gone Blind
10 I’m Pretty Sure He Said Killdren
11 Axis

Buy a copy of Flora at this location.

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *