Evolvotron Tour 2011

Fri. 8 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Arci Chinasky, Sermide (Mantova)
Sat. 9 April Quakers&Mormons live @ Circolo Edera, Codroipo (Udine)
Wed. 13 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Rocket, Milano
Thu. 14 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Siné, Porto Viro (Rovigo)
Fri. 15 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Bistrot, Arezzo
Wed. 20 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Le Mura, Roma
Thu. 21 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Morgana, Benevento
Fri. 22 April Quakers&Mormons live@ LaGrange, Cosenza
Sat. 23 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Buzz, Siracusa (tbc)
Sun. 24 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Barbara Disco Lab, Catania
Mon. 25 April Quakers&Mormons – Secret Concert
Tue. 26 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Terminal, Macerata
Wed. 27 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Pao, San Benedetto del Tronto
Thu. 28 April Quakers&Mormons live@ Kandisky Pub, Perugia
MAGGIO
Sun. 1 May Quakers&Mormons live@ Handmade Festiva, Guastalla (Reggio Emilia)
Sat. 7 May Quakers&Mormons live@ Meltin’Pop, Arona (Novara)
Fri. 13 May Quakers&Mormons live@ Re-Circolo, Forlì
Sat. 14 May Quakers&Mormons live@ Centro di Palmetta, Terni
Fri. 20 May Quakers&Mormons live@ Link, Bologna (w/Gonja Sufi)
Sat. 21 May Quakers&Mormons live@ DallaCira, Pesaro

LA VALIGETTA
Presenta
QUAKERS & MORMONS
EVOLVOTRON
DV015 – La Valigetta
Release: April 19th 2011

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *