MAJESTIC DOWFALL´s The Blood Dance artwork and tracklist revealed!

MAJESTIC DOWNFALL are set to release their upcoming new album via

Chaos Records in the Americas !!!

Mexican Doom/Dark Metal project MAJESTIC DOWNFALL will release its second album, The Blood Dance, this July. The CD was recorded in Revolution Studios and Inzonic Music Lab with help Jesús Bravo and José “Pastas” Padilla.

The Blood Dance features collaborations with Alfonso Sánchez (drums) and guitar solos by Roberto Granados (DENIAL, THE SUFFERING).
Track Listing:

01. The Blood Dance

02. From Black to Dead

03. Majestic Embrace

04. Dimension Plague

05. Army of Salvation

06. An Untravelled Road

07. Cronos

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *