CARNIVAL OF MADNESS 2011 TOUR DATES

Saturday, August 13 Twin Lakes, WI Shadow Hill Ranch
* Sunday, August 14 Chillicothe, IL Three Sisters Park
* Tuesday, August 16 Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
* Wednesday, August 17 Indianapolis, IN The Lawn at White River State Park
Friday, August 19 Council Bluffs, IA Harrah’s Casino
** Saturday, August 20 Sedalia, MO Missouri State Fairgrounds
* Tuesday, August 23 Fargo, ND The Hub (outdoors)
* Wednesday, August 24 Sioux Falls, SD Sioux Falls Arena
Friday, August 26 Louisville, KY KY State Fair/Cardinal Stadium
Saturday, August 27 Waterloo, IA McElroy Auditorium (outdoors)
Sunday, August 28 St. Paul, MN Minnesota State Fair
* Wednesday, August 31 Albany, NY Times Union Center
Thursday, September 1 Allentown, PA The Great Allentown Fair
Saturday, September 3 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino
* Sunday, September 4 Bangor, ME Bangor Waterfront
* Monday, September 5 Fitchburg, MA Central Mass Expo Center
Wednesday, September 7 Baltimore, MD Pier Six Concert Pavilion
* Friday, September 9 Big Flats, NY Tag’s Summer Stage
Saturday, September 10 Atlantic City, NJ House of Blues
Sunday, September 11 Huntington, WV Harris Riverfront Park
Tuesday, September 13 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Uptown Amp.
Wednesday, September 14 Fayetteville, NC Crown Coliseum
Friday, September 16 Tulsa, OK Osage Million Dollar Elm Casino
Saturday, September 17 Poplar Bluff, MS Black River Coliseum
* Sunday, September 18 Dayton, OH Montgomery County Fairgrounds

* Newly added date.
** Black Stone Cherry will not be at this show.

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *