Monday, Aug. 1 – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Saturday, Aug. 6 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza

Saturday, Aug. 13 – Fort Collins, CO @ Bohemian Nights at 262 E. Mountain Ave.

Friday, Aug. 19 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge w/ Tapes ‘n Tapes

Saturday, Aug. 20 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux w/ Tapes ‘n Tapes

Monday, Aug. 22 – Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret w/ Tapes ‘n Tapes

Tuesday, Aug. 23 – Seattle, WA @ Crocodile Cafe w/ Tapes ‘n Tapes

Wednesday, Aug. 24 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge w/ Tapes ‘n Tapes

Friday, Aug. 26 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent w/ Tapes ‘n Tapes

Sunday, Aug. 28 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah w/ Tapes ‘n Tapes

Tuesday, Aug. 30 – Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress w/ Tapes ‘n Tapes

Listen to TCGO1974’s “Heartbreakin’ Scream” here:

Listen to TCGO1974’s “Undercover” (Twin Shadow remix) here:

The Chain Gang of 1974 Online:

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University.I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *