DEMONICAL premiere new song “Black Inferno”

The song, Black Inferno, is the third track on the album, which features nine cuts of top-notch Swedish melodic death metal. Head to now to listen!

Death Infernal was recorded at Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm, Sweden and is the band’s third full length since their inception in 2006. Demonical’s campaign to promote the album has them performing at Germany’s Summer Breeze Festival in August, the Rites of Darkness Festival in San Antonio, TX in December and much more to be announced.

Death Infernal track listing:
1. The Arrival of Armageddon
2. Return in Flesh
3. Black Inferno
4. Ravenous
5. March for Victory
6. Through Hellfire
7. All Will Perish (The Final Liberation)
8. Slain Warriors
9. Darkness Awaits

Watch the video for Ravenous at

20.08 2011 GER – Dinkelsbühl – Summer Breeze Festival
30.09 2011 IND – Darjeeling – Underground Unleashed Festival
02.10 2011 THA – Bangkok – The Rock Pub
21.10 2011 SPA – Zaragoza – Ultimatum
09.12 2011 USA – San Antonio TX – Rites of Darkness Festival

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *