everyBoy issues “Parachute Mind” album produced by Grammy-award winner John Holbrook.


Parachute Mind

(Catlick Records – Out Now)

Request: FULL LP

Track Listing:

01. To Arjun

02. Change

03. Don’t You Know

04. Parachute Mind (STREAM | MP3 | VIDEO)

05. TV News Intro

06. TV News

07. Bully Me

08. What I Meant To Say

09. LUV

10. Narcissus

11. Barks Too Much

12. Ego Solo

13. Mona Lisa

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *