T. Mills – Hollywood | “Leaving Home” Over 16k Downloads!

Leaving Home is the outcome of 140 songs recorded in Los Angeles pared down to a solid 10 cuts. Synth-splotched beats cozy up to his journal-mined rhymes, evidenced on the smooth “Hollywood” and revved up “Vans On,” a song that rocks even harder during his stellar live show. See the dates below for a chance to catch T. Mills live!



1. Oh Just Like Me
2. Vans On
3. Can’t Take Ur Eyes Off Me
4. Hollywood
5. LA It Down
6. Name All On It
7. Scandalous
8. Pillow Talk
9. Smoke & Mirrors
10. Leaving Home

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *