PSYCHOTERIA, the brainchild of multi-instrumentalist Errol Antzis will be releasing their third album, “I Think I’ll Just Stay Home” tomorrow September 13th with distribution from Sony/RED’s The End Records. the internet home of Guitar World magazine is hosting an exclusive stream of entire album at:

“I Think I’ll Just Stay Home” continues guitarist/composer Errol Antzis’ explorations into guitar driven melodic rock. Special guests include guitarist Jan Akkerman (Focus) and drummer Jonathan Mover (Joe Satriani, GTR, Steve Howe, Alice Cooper and Frank Gambale). Antzis also plays bass, keys and drums, as well as provides lead vocals on the album, following in the footsteps of such multi-insturmentalists as Todd Rundgren and Prince. His collaborations with Akkerman and Mover add yet another dimension to the album, with styles ranging from Metal to Pop to Country.

PSYCHOTERIA shows what is possible when one artist focuses on feelings and experiences that are life shaping events, and then shares them with amazingly talented collaborators. The band will also be performing select dates in the U.S. in support of the album.

I Think I’ll Just Stay Home Tracklist:

1) Way Out

2) Acting Class (R&B)

3) I Think I’ll Just Stay Home

4) The Soft and the Hard

5) Acting Class (Pop)

6) Anatomy

7) The Loner

8) Can’t Get Away

9) I Don’t Know

10) It’s Only Love

11) Acting Class (Rock)

12) I Used To Be

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *