UK Noise Trio TEETH Release Gross Magic Remix of “Flowers”

London-based electronic-punk trio TEETH have released a new Gross Magic remix of their single “Flowers” for mp3 download. The original, “Flowers,” is taken from their recently released debut LP, WHATEVER via Moshi Moshi Records. Drawing ample buzz in the UK and recently signing with Fat Possum (Smith Westerns, Yuck), Gross Magic aka Sam McGarrigle takes on the single as his first official remix release.

Receiving attention for their controversial internet presence TEETH successfully impersonated famous English writer Will Self by posting faux BBC articles and hacked Lady Gaga’s twitter account by guessing her password. In their short and eventful career the band has performed with No Age, Sleigh Bells, D/R/U/G/S, Is Tropical and was invited to play at Iceland Airwaves Music Festival 2010. TEETH’s unwavering snotty punk attitude and precise, diverse sound keeps music critics and the masses alike continuously captivated. They’ll stop when they stop having fun.

WHATEVER Track listing

1. Confusion

2. U R 1

3. Care Bear

4. Dead Boys

5. Time Changes

6. This Time

7. Pill Program

8. See Spaces

9. Flowers

10. Street Jams

For more info, please visit:!/t3eth


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Skip to toolbar