BLACK BREATH Unshackle Some Bestial Filth From New LP Via Revolver

Seattle deathbrigade BLACK BREATH are preparing to unleash their new LP, Sentenced To Life, March 27th via Southern Lord.

With 10 tracks in under 33 minutes, Sentenced To Life contains the most demoralizing yet energizing d-beat injected death metal hymns from the band to date, with a bit less rock and roll swagger and more full-on rage. The album is a product of furious creativity jammed into a short span of time, written in the seemingly endless Winter after returning from their November 2010 European tour. As with their acclaimed debut full-length Heavy Breathing, BLACK BREATH recorded at God City Studios with Kurt Ballou, and had the finished product mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side

Sentenced To Life Track Listing:

1. Feast of the Damned
2. Sentenced to Life
3. Forced Into Possession
4. Home of the Grave
5. Endless Corpse
6. Mother Abyss
7. Of Flesh
8. Doomed
9.The Flame
10. Obey

BLACK BREATH have confirmed several live assaults in Washington alongside state-mates Christian Mistress and more this month.

BLACK BREATH live actions:

2/22/2012 Black Lodge – Seattle, WA w/ Christian Mistress, He Whose Ox Is Gored
2/23/2012 Red Room – Tacoma, WA w/ Christian Mistress, Dehumanized, Ire Adrift

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *