Total Slacker Brain Slime 7″ Out Now

Order Physical Brain Slime 7″ HERE (Limited 250 release)
Order Physical Friends/Total Slacker split 7″ HERE (Limited 500 release)

More info on Total Slacker:
Brooklyn’s Total Slacker IS an American psych-lo-fi-garage-noise-*gaze band founded by Tucker Rountree and Emily Jane.  After a killer year of shows with Thee Oh SeesDFA 1979The RaptureVivian GirlsWavves, etc. and a successful run with their debut LP release Thrashin’, the band just wrapped up their Summer Touch Yourself USA Tour w/ Night Manager.  
This month Total Slacker release two new 7”s.  The first Brain Slime, was released 6/20 digitally via Sixteen Tambourine Records (Japan). And the second Friend Crush 7” split with Brooklyn scene-mates Friends, will be out in late June also on Sixteen Tambourine Records.  
Download: Total Slacker covers Grimes’ “Oblivion” HERE (feel free to share)
Watch: Total Slacker Mini-doc HERE

Watch: Total Slacker “Secret VHS Collection” HERE

Brain Slime 7″ Tracklisting: 
  1. Brain Slime
  2. Soft Serve Maybelline
  1. Todd P’s Weed
Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *