Chattanooga indie-rockers Moonlight Bride have released a new remix EP, Twin Lakes Remixed, for their critically acclaimed Twin Lakes EP today on  Download the new Remix EP now at
Twin Lakes Remixed features remixes by indie pop group Los Campesinos!, prog-pop duo Tereu Tereu, Summer Dregs, JJ Clark of Machines Are People Too, DJ Skinny III and electro fuzz rock group Today The Moon, Tomorrow The Sun.
“We want to thank everyone that contributed and helped make this happen,” says Moonlight Bride frontman Justin Giles.  “It’s great having so many musicians that you respect, respect you back.”
Moonlight Bride are hard at work writing their follow up to Twin Lakes and will be playing select shows throughout the summer and fall.  Visit for news and information.
Twin Lakes Remixed EP Track List:
1. Diego (Tereu Tereu Remix)
2. Diego (Summer Dregs Remix)
3. Lemonade (Los Campesinos! Remix)
4. Drug Crimes (JJ Clark | Machines Are People Too Remix)
5. And The Death Ship Had A New Captain (DJ Skinny III Remix)
6. And The Death Ship Had A New Captain (Today The Moon, Tomorrow The Sun Remix)

For More Information:

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *