AGONY LORDS’ “A Tomb for the Haunted” Coming November 26th

A Tomb for the Haunted, the long awaited new album from Mexico’s legendary AGONY LORDS, will be released November 26th on Chaos Records. After a decade in the shadows the band returns with their most fully realized effort, one anchored in dark ‘n powerful melodies and a mighty melo-death punch that in combination can only be termed Graveyard Occult Metal. A Tomb for the Haunted is a concept album consisting of 10 dark chapters extracted directly from the crypt.

The album is available as a six-panel digipak with a 24-page booklet that includes artwork, history and lyrics for each track. A special limited edition version (500 copies) will also be available and includes bonus track “The Torture Never Stops” (W.A.S.P cover) and an exclusive bonus DVD with official videos; photo gallery; biography; the making of “The Spirit in the Tower” video; official bootlegs; and Unions recording sessions from 1992!  This is one album you don’t want to miss!
Visit this location for all the details.

Watch the official video for “The Spirit in the Tower” at this location. “The Spirit in the Tower” and “Raising the Occult” are streaming at the Chaos Records Bandcamp Page.

1. Enter The Mausoleum
2. Raising The Occult
3. Dead Eyes
4. The Spirit In The Tower
5. Emily
6. Witches Board
7. Writer Of The Dead
8. The Phantom Boo
9. The Tree Of The Hange
10. A Tomb For The Haunted
11. Torture Never Stops (W.A.S.P.) *

* Limited edition exclusive Bonus Track

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *