WARNOT Debut Album His Blood is Yours Streaming

Combining many sub-genres of music mainly from rock and metal WARNOT is melodic, raw, symphonic, theatrical, doomy and progressive. His Blood is Yours the band’s debut album is an epic adventure ride that rings fresh among hard rock and metal fans.

His Blood is Yours was released earlier this week via Nightmare Records and is available for purchase on the Nightmare Records Website, Amazon and iTunes.  In celebration of the album’s release, Pure Grain Audio is hosting a full album stream of His Blood is Yours. Get a first listen exclusively HERE.

A special medley audio preview of the album is streaming now on the band’s SoundCloud Page. A teaser video for His Blood is Yours is available for viewing HERE.

Guitar player/composer and founding WARNOT member Björn Eliasson picked up his axe in the eighties forming his first band in 1988. In the early nineties he joined Patrik Svärd (Cloudscape) forming a band dubbed DOCTOR WEIRD.

In 2001 he formed CLOUDSCAPE and they released their highly acclaimed self titled debut in 2004, followed up by Crimson Skies (2006) and Global Drama (2008).

In late 2009 Björn decided to leave CLOUDSCAPE to focus on his passion in his own musical project.  Writing songs based on his visions, exploring limitless feelings and atmospheres, which have become WARNOT.

Björn worked on His Blood is Yours without the stress of deadlines, only pure inspiration and a strong vision to create something truly unique. Choosing to work with many guest voices, Björn also sings on the album and flavors it with his unique, ground breaking voice complementing the other exceptional guest vocalists that have contributed to the album.

The Vocalists:

Thomas Bursell – (Second Heat and Helsingborg Symphony Choirs)

Mike Andersson – (Cloudscape, Full Force, Star One, Silent Memorial)

Sussi Sorensen – (Bo Wilson Band)

Bjorn Persson – (Doctor Weird)

Sara Andersson – (Helsingborg Symphony Choirs)

Bjorn Eliasson – (Cloudscape)

André Mollestam – (Growls)


His Blood is Yours Tracklisting

1) Raptures Of The Deep

2) The Crow Will Die

3) My Darkest Hour

4) A Late Night Dance With Death

5) Secrets Of Mythology

6) His Blood Is Yours

7) RIP

8) New York

9) The Patriot

10) I Am A Ghost

11) The Wrong Path

12) Sirens


For More Info Visit:



Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *