RAVENSIRE Release The Cycle Never Ends Info

Cruz Del Sur Music has revealed the cover art and track listing for The Cycle Never Ends from Portuguese Epic Metal Heroes RAVENSIRE. The album will be released in North America on February 12. RAVENSIRE

Formed in 2010, RAVENSIRE built a strong reputation in the European Underground Metal movement with their two previous albums Iron Will (2012) and We March Forward(2013). Given that RAVENSIRE’s sound is genuinely devoted to the likes of OMEN, old MANOWAR, and BROCAS HELM, both albums were highly acclaimed by Epic Metal fans, fueling the band’s songwriting on The Cycle Never EndsContinue reading “RAVENSIRE Release The Cycle Never Ends Info”