Free Mixtape From Median Available Online.

Median’s Relief In The MakingIt’s been a long time coming, but Median’s Relief, the highly anticipated debut album from Justus League member Median, is only eight short weeks away from landing on store shelves worldwide.  The album, which hits stores September 25th on Halftooth Records, features outstanding production from 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Nicolay, Ant B, and more, as well as guest appearances from the likes of Joe Scudda, Chaundon, L.E.G.A.C.Y. and Spectac.

To hold fans over until the September 25th street date, Halftooth Records is offering a FREE mixtape download of Median’s Relief In The Making (mixed by DJ Low Key & hosted by 9th Wonder).  The mixtape features production from 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Nicolay, Von Pea, M-Phazes and more, as well as tracks featuring Little Brother, Foreign Exchange, Kenn Starr, Tanya Morgan, Big Pooh and more.  Median’s Relief In The Making features more than 60 minutes of head-nodding music from Median, blended seamlessly by Colorado’s own DJ Low Key and hosted by fellow Justus League member and long time collaborator 9th Wonder.  The 29 track mixtape features some of Median’s most memorable guest spots and collaborations (“Shorty on the Lookout,” “Back At It Again,” “All That You Are,” “Scars,” “Be Alright,” “Get Ready”), several “best of” Median tracks (“Comfortable,” “Visionary,” “Doing Dances,” “M.A.D. (Median Alleviates The Drama)”), rare and unreleased tracks (“Yeah Right,” “Maglite” ), previews of tracks from his forthcoming album Median’s Relief (“Rize,” “How Big Is Your World?,” “Powershift,” “What Would You Do?”), as well as new and exclusive tracks recorded just for the mixtape (“Straight N Narrow,” “If Then Statement”).

With the recent release of his new chart-topping single “Rize” (produced by Khrysis) b/w “Love Again” (produced by Koen) & “How Big Is Your World?” (produced by 9th Wonder), as well as the release of Median’s Relief In The Making and the forthcoming release of his debut full-length album Median’s Relief, Median is well on his way to proving himself as one of Hip-Hop’s brightest talents and one of Hip-Hop’s future stars.

Track list for Median’s Relief In The Making:
1. 9th Wonder Intro
2. Median – Comfortable (prod. by 9th Wonder)
3. Foreign Exchange – All That You Are feat. Median (+ Remixes) (prod. by Nicolay)
4. DJ Low Key – Mixing In Action #1 Freestyle feat. Median
5. Median – Doing Dances (prod. by 9th Wonder)
6. Median – Rize feat. LaDehra (prod. by Khrysis)
7. Big Pooh – Scars feat. Median (prod. by 9th Wonder)
8. Median – Golden Ticket feat. Tanya Morgan (prod. by Von Pea)
9. Von Pea Guarantees A Classic
10. Median – Powershift (prod. by Nicolay)
11. Median – M.A.D. (Median Alleviates the Drama) (prod. by 9th Wonder)
12. Cesar Comanche – Get Ready feat. Median (prod. by 9th Wonder)
13. Edgar Allen Floe – The Great Adventure feat. Median & L.E.G.A.C.Y. (prod. by 9th Wonder)
14. Spectac – Life Ain’t Easy feat. Median (prod. by FortyI)
15. Median – Personified (Remix) (prod. by Khrysis)
16. Median – How Big Is Your World? (prod. by 9th Wonder)
17. Little Brother – Shorty on the Lookout feat. Median (prod. by 9th Wonder)
18. L.E.G.A.C.Y. – I’m A Star feat. Median, Chaundon & Joe Scudda (prod. by Khrysis)
19. Kenn Starr – Back At It Again feat. Median & M-Phazes (prod. by M-Phazes)
20. Median – Balance (prod. by Khrysis)
21. Median – Yeah Right (prod. by Khrysis)
22. Jean Grae – Stories feat. Median (prod. by 9th Wonder)
23. Median – What Would You Do? (prod. by Ant B)
24. Median – Straight N Narrow (prod. by Marshall Law)
25. Foreign Exchange – Be Alright feat. Median (Easy Breezy Sunday Afternoon Remix) (prod. by Nicolay)
26. Median – Maglite (prod. by 9th Wonder)
27. Median – Visionary (prod. by 9th Wonder)
28. 9th Wonder Outro
29. Median – If Then Statement

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *