Migos Yrn The Album Releases 7/31

Migos have moved the release date to their debut LP YRN Tha Album to July 31st out on Quality Control Music. The album will feature production by DJ Mustard, Zaytoven, Honorable C Note, TM88 of 808Mafia, Murda (“Emmitt Smith”), De-Ko (“Hit Em,” “One Time”), and Cheeze Beatz (“Handsome & Wealthy”), plus an all-star list of collaborations. The group also shared the new video to their track “Migos Origin” from the album, a high-energy song that recounts Migos’ thrilling rise to fame and the creation of their signature flow.

Continue reading “Migos Yrn The Album Releases 7/31”