Don’t miss THE FLAMING LIPS on tour:

Thur Mar 3 Tibet House US Benefit / Carnegie Hall NYC
Sun Mar 6 Snow Ball Fest / Nottingham Park Avon, CO
Sun Apr 3 Lollapalooza Santiago, Chile

Fri May 13 The Fillmore Detroit Detroit, MI (on sale Feb 11)
Sat May 14 Nelsonville Music Festival Nelsonville, OH
Sun May 15 The National Richmond, VA
Tue May 17 TBA

Wed May 18 TBA

Thur May 19 Tabernacle Atlanta, GA (DATE CHANGE!)
(Special performance of “The Soft Bulletin” and more)

Sat May 21 The Hangout Festival Gulf Shores, AL
Thu May 26 Primavera Festival Barcelona, Spain
Sun May 29 Sasquatch Festival / The Gorge George, WA (on sale Feb 12)
(Special performance of “The Soft Bulletin” and more)

Fri July 1 All Tomorrow’s Parties/Alexandra Palace London, UK
(Special performance of “The Soft Bulletin” and more)

Thur July 7 Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL
Fri July 8 Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL (on sale Feb 19)

(Both dates Special performance of “The Soft Bulletin” and more)

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University.

I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *