THE AMENTA, Australia’s most forward thinking extreme music collective, have made V01D available for FREE directly to the fans.

V01D is now available exclusively from

V01D is a huge multimedia release, containing 16 audio tracks (an exclusive new song, re-records, remixes, electronic experiments and a cover of an ARMOURED ANGEL classic), 4 live videos (from a recent Sydney show, professional audio and multiple camera recording) and a new film clip for the re-recorded track “Vermin.” V01D also comes with wallpapers, photos, all new artwork and an electronic press kit.

The film clip for “Vermin” can also be seen at:

V01D is FREE. THE AMENTA believe this to be the first time something of this quality and quantity has been released FREE to the fans. All twe ask is that you spread the word.

Share it. Recommend it. Download it.

It is yours.


Track listing for V01D is as follows:


1. Empty

2. V01D (exclusive new song)

3. Erebus (re-recorded)

4. Ache

5. Junky (re-recorded)

6. Spine (re-recorded)

7. Null

8. Vermin (re-recorded)

9. Nihil (re-recorded)

10. Nil

11. Enigmatize (ARMOURED ANGEL cover)

12. None

13. Junky (remix)

14. Nihil (remix)

15. Vermin (remix)

16. Erebus (remix)


(Multi-camera, pro-audio video)

1. Junky

2. Vermin

3. Mictlan

4. Erebus

5. Vermin (film clip, never before released)

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University.I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *