As the reviews below suggest, Disguised As Ghosts puts an exclamation point on a career by a band that continues to push musical boundaries and make records that are original, uncompromising, exciting and beautiful all at the same time. We are very proud to bring this record to you.

Disguised As Ghosts is featured and available for download at iTunes, Amazon, eMusic and other fine retailers.

01 – Grow Your Soul Away
02 – Silent Motion
03 – My Car
04 – Sidewalk
05 – I Can Sing
06 – Feel It Now
07 – End of the World
08 – Going Away
09 – Roll Your Eyes
10 – Stop and Go

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University.I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *