EDM trio HavocNdeeD is gearing up for the release of their new EP, Distoria, on July 10, with the premiere of their new track “Waiting Game” today on Souncloud.com.

Listen to “Waiting Game” streaming now on Soundcloud.com:

HavocNdeeD is an emerging dubstep glitch trio, consisting of DJ’s OB-one, J. Paul and Skaught Parry, who meld elements of rock with electronic influences of dubstep, glitch and ambient, resulting in a euphoric wave of jaw dropping ear candy.

Distoria will feature five alluring tracks, including “Waiting Game” and the recently released EP opener “Where Do We Go,” which is also available for stream on Soundcloud.com and available for purchase, along with two remix versions, on iTunes, Amazon and Beatport. Additionally, the EP will include an album only track consisting of the entire EP mixed together.

HavocNdeeD has also released numerous well received singles and remixes to date including their popular dubstep remixes of She Wants Revenge’s “Take the World” and Linkin Park’s “Wretches and Kings” and a forthcoming remix for Cypress Hill & Rusko.


Distoria Track List:
1. Where Do We Go
2. Waiting Game
3. Vision
4. Headspin (Distoria Mix)
5. Breathing In Seconds

For More Information:

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University.I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *