One Man Army Returns To Adeline Records With “She’s An Alarm” EP Out August 28th!

East Bay-area punks One Man Army will make a triumphant return with the release of She’s An Alarm EP, out August 28 (Adeline/ILG). The 4-song EP is the band’s first new material since 2004 and marks their return home to Adeline Records. Mastered by Mass Giorgini (Rise Against, Alkaline Trio, Screeching Weasal), the EP features some of their most ambitious material to date.

Listen to the opening track, “I.T.I.A.L.S.,” exclusively at

In tandem with the EP release, Adeline Records will also be releasing One Man Army’s first two records digitally for the first time: their 1998 debut album Dead End Stories and 2000’s Last Word Spoken.


She’s An Alarm EP will be released digitally as well as on 7″ vinyl. The initial pressing for the 7″ is 1,000 records split between two colors: 700 Neon Green and 300 Neon Pink. The Neon Pink version is available exclusively at Interpunk (preorder HERE), and the Neon Green version is available through Adeline Records (preorder HERE). A limited edition bundle is also available, which includes a t-shirt (preorder HERE).

One Man Army is Jack Dalyrmple (Vocals, Guitar), Brandon Pollack (Drums) and Heiko Schrepel (Bass, Vocals). Originally formed in 1996, they were the first band to release a record through Billie Joe Armstrong’s Adeline Records with their 1998 debut Dead End Stories. The band released two more LP’s, 2000’s Last Word Spoken (Adeline) and 2002’s Rumors and Headlines (BYO Records) before disbanding to form Dead To Me.


She’s An Alarm track-listing:

  1. I.T.I.A.L.S.
  2. Plastique
  3. Any Minute
  4. Hung Up


Adeline Records:


One Man Army:

Please follow and like us:
Follow by Email

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *