Ariana Grande Releases a Spanglish Version Of “Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea & J Balvin).

J BALVIN Continues To Be The Year’s Top-Charting NEW Latin Artist, As His Distinctive Summer Hit “6 AM” Still Remains In The Top-5 Of “Hot Latin Songs” After 31 Weeks ( 7 Months +) On The Chart. J Balvin Again Joins His Upcoming Tour-mate Enrique Iglesias & Romeo Santos As The ONLY Artists In The Top-5

 

This Past Week Saw The Huffington Post Share An In-Depth Q&A With The Fast-Rising Latin Superstar: J Balvín Wants To Show The World What Colombia Can Offer Reggaeton”

 

Latina Magazine Recently Nominated J Balvin As One Of The Favorite
“30 under 30” of  Favorite Latin Stars

 

In September, J. Balvin Will Join Latin Music’s Biggest Tour Of The Fall, As He Opens National Arena Dates For Enrique Iglesias and Pitbull

 

Fri, Sep 12, 2014                     Newark, NJ                           Prudential CenterSat, Sep 13, 2014                    Washington, DC                   Verizon Center

Sun, Sept 14, 2014                  Uniondale, NY                       Nassau Coliseum

Tue, Sep 16, 2014                   Montreal, QC                         Bell Centre

Fri, Sep 19, 2014                     Toronto, ON                          Air Canada Centre

Sat, Sep 20, 2014                    Toronto, ON                          Air Canada Centre

Sun, Sept 21, 2014                  Auburn Hills, MI                    The Palace Of Auburn Hills

Thu, Sep 25, 2014                   New York, NY                        Madison Square Garden

Sat, Sep 27, 2014                    Boston, MA                            TD Garden

Thu, Oct 2, 2014                     Kansas City, MO                    Sprint Center

Fri, Oct 3, 2014                       Rosemont, IL                         Allstate Arena

Thu, Oct 9, 2014                     San Diego, CA                       Valley View Casino Center

Fri, Oct 10, 2014                    Los Angeles, CA                     STAPLES Center

Sat, Oct 11, 2014                    Los Angeles, CA                     STAPLES Center       

Sun, Oct 12, 2014                   Las Vegas                                Mandalay Bay Events Center

Tue, Oct 14, 2014                   Oakland, CA                           Oracle Arena 

Fri, Oct 17, 2014                     Dallas, TX                              American Airlines Center

Sat, Oct 18, 2014                    San Antonio                            Alamodome

Sun, Oct 19, 2014                   Houston, TX                           Toyota Center

Tue, Oct 21, 2014                   Orlando, FL                            Amway Center

Wed, Oct 22, 2014                 Atlanta, GA                             The Arena at Gwinnett Center

Sat, Oct 25, 2014                    Hollywood, FL                        Hard Rock Live

Sun, Oct 26, 2014                   Miami, FL                               AmericanAirlines Arena

 

Author: James McQuiston

Ph.D. in Political Science, Kent State University. I have been the editor at NeuFutur / neufutur.com since I was 15. Looking for new staff members all the time; email me if you are interested. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *